top of page
Experts Panel

Centre Ice Team

Directors of Centre Ice Canadians

Dominic Chardy - Advisory council.jpg

Dominic Cardy

  • Director, Centre Ice Canadians

  • Co-Chair, Advisory Council

  • Elected as New Brunswick Progressive Conservative Party MLA for Fredericton West-Hanwell in September 2018 and appointed Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development

Rick Final CIC.jpg

Rick Peterson

  • Co-Founder & Director, Centre Ice Canadians

  • Founder and Chair of Peterson Capital

Jordan Headshot (2).jpg

Jordan Katz

  • Executive Director, Centre Ice Canadians

  • 20 years of political experience working on campaigns at all levels of government

  • Former Conservative Party of Canada candidate

Tasha Kheiriddin CIC pic.jpg

Tasha Kheiriddin

  • Director, Centre Ice Canadians

  • Co-Chair, Advisory Council

  • Past President, Progressive Conservative Youth Federation 1995-1998. Co-author, Rescuing Canada’s Right: Blueprint for a Conservative Revolution, 2005 Author, The Right Path: How Conservatives Can Unite, Inspire, And Take Canada Forward, July 2022

  • Principal with Navigator Ltd., Canada’s leading high stakes strategic advisory and communications firm

  • National political columnist for Postmedia

Advisory Council

Ann Francis - Advisory council.jpg

Ann Francis

  • Conservative Party of Canada candidate of record in Montreal’s West Island riding of Lac-Saint-Louis for the 2019 and 2021 federal elections

  • Investment Associate with leading national private wealth management firm; former corporate commercial lawyer; active community volunteer

Christy Clark Option 2_edited.jpg

Christy Clark

  • Former Premier of British Columbia

  • Demonstrated the strongest performance of any Canadian Premier for economic growth, fiscal management and job creation. When she left office: British Columbia had been Canada’s economic leader for three years running

  • When she left office: British Columbia had been Canada’s economic leader for three years running

Bryan Brulotte - Advisory council.jpg

Bryan Brulotte

  • Founder/owner of Ottawa-based MaxSys, largest Canadian owned staffing firm, chosen as one of Canada’s 50 Best Managed Companies. 

  • Three decades of service as Conservative Party of Canada fundraiser, organizer, candidate and advocate

  • COO for real estate development company Terracap; previous CFO positions with Ottawa Senators, Biovail Corporation, PurGenesis Technologies and others. Held finance, corporate development and strategy positions with the Jim Pattison Group, The Molson Companies and The Walt Disney Company.

  • Has HBA from the Ivey School of Business, Western, an MBA from Harvard Business School, and is completing a DBA at ISM Paris. Chair of Transit Alliance, was the founder and co-chair of the Mississauga City Summit and President of the Mississauga Arts Council. Visiting lecturer at the Degroote School of Business.

  • Politically active at all levels in Markham, Toronto, West Vancouver and Mississauga. Host of the 6:00 pm Eastern nightly Brian Crombie Radio Hour on Sauga 960am with podcasts and video casts.

Calvin Yang.jpg

Calvin Yang

  • CEO of, Canada’s first Gen-Z led climate lobbying group

  • Recipient of Canada’s Top 30 Under 30 2021 by Corporate Knights for his work in federal climate legislation

  • UC Berkeley-based Young Conservative who advised and served on campaigns in climate change in both Canada and the United States

Erin Campbell _edited.jpg

Erin Campbell

  • Founding Partner at Moneta Partners, with well over two decades of hands-on experience in corporate finance and capital markets.

  • Recognized by Business in Vancouver’s “40 under 40 Award” in 2011 for her accomplishments as a young CEO.

  • Currently serves as Board Chair of the Canada Eurasia Chamber of Commerce (CECC)

Laurie Hawn - Advisory council.png

Laurie Hawn

  • ​Elected Member of Parliament for Edmonton Centre in 2006, 2008 and 2011, retiring in 2015

  • Served as Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of National Defence and sat on many cabinetcommittees including Treasury Board

Rick Anderson.jpg

Rick Anderson

  • Decades of experience in national, provincial, and local campaigns. Has lived and worked in Québec, Ontario, Alberta, UK, USA, and currently BC. He Believes Canadians value principled pragmatism over dogmatic ideology, and seek future-oriented, open-minded leaders skilled at collaboration.

  • Principal with Earnscliffe Strategies, advising leaders in the energy transition ranging from oil, gas, and LNG to clean electricity, hydrogen, and carbon capture.

Marjory Lebreton - Advisory council.jpg

Marjory LeBreton

  • Conservative Senator from Ontario 1993-2015, Leader of the Government in the Senate 2006-2014

  • Worked as a senior advisor in key roles with several Conservative Prime Ministers 


Tom Dyck

  • Retired from a 32-year career at TD, where he held senior executive positions in distribution and product management in commercial banking, wealth management, and retail banking in both Canada and the United States.

  • Today he is an entrepreneur and philanthropist who dedicates himself to strengthening his community and country. 

Peter Kent.JPG

Peter Kent

  • Four decades of experience as a journalist (CTV, CBC, Global, NBC, Monitor) covering stories that have shaped Canada and the world in last half of the 20th century.

  • Elected and served as Member of Parliament for the riding of Thornhill from 2008 until 2021.

  • Previously served as Minister of State for Foreign Affairs (Americas), Minister of the Environment and Chair of the Standing Committee on National Defence.

Azim Jiwani.jpg

Azim Jiwani

  • Former Executive Director of Centre Ice Canadians.

  • Director of Communications for the Ellis Ross Campaign.

bottom of page